Mediums for Feb, Mar & April

 


Divine Services are held on Sundays at 11:15am and 6:15pm. All are welcome. Below are details of the visiting mediums.

Sun 11th Feb Pauline CookCrossgates
Sun 18th Feb Lee DudbridgePeterhead
Sun 25th FebLouise Minhas  Peebles

Sun 4th Mar  Sandy CampbellDundee
Sun 11th Mar Tommy GoodwinInverness
Sun 18th Mar Charlie CoatesDundee
Sun 25th Mar Ricky MartinGlasgow
 
Sun 1st Apr  –    Alan & Esther ?Ireland
Sun 8th Apr  –   Jennifer PhillipsBalfron
Sun 15th Apr –  Billy McFadzean Kilmarnock
Sun 22nd Apr Karen CollessoCawdor
Sun 29th Apr –  Ruth ThomsonGlenrothes
—————————————————————————————————————————————-
EVENING OF MEDIUMSHIP
Sat 3rd Feb –   Margaret FalconerArbroath
Sat 3rd Mar –   Sandy Campbell Dundee
Sat 24th MarRicky Martin Glasgow
Cost £5  Starts at 7.30pm Payable at the door.
 
WORKSHOPS
Sat 17th Mar –  Charlie Coates Dundee
10am.- 4pm  Cost £10, this includes your lunch. Places must be pre-booked. 
Details for Events in April to follow:-

  • Newsletter Categories